Transport Yourself to a Magical Forest with our Forestborn Playlist!

This Autumn, we are fully embracing cottagecore vibes with the recent release of Forestborn—perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Victoria Aveyard. Listen to this Spotify playlist curated by author Elayne Audrey Becker, featuring 12 enchanting songs inspired by the cozy and magical world of this majestic YA fantasy debut. About Forestborn: TO BE BORN OF… Continue Reading Transport Yourself to a Magical Forest with our Forestborn Playlist!

Celebrate Villaintine’s Day with the All of Us Villains Wicked Hearts Playlist!

This February, villains are taking over Valentine’s Day! Inspired by the upcoming dark fantasy, All of Us Villains, from co-writing duo Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman, get ready to celebrate VILLAINtine’s Day with Tor Teen. In All of Us Villains, readers are introduced to the mysterious city of Ilvernath, where every generation, seven families choose a… Continue Reading Celebrate Villaintine’s Day with the All of Us Villains Wicked Hearts Playlist!