All of Our Demise Digital Preview - Tor Teen Blog

Download a Free Digital Preview of All of Our Demise by Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman!

Get an early look at All of Our Demise, the epic conclusion to Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman’s New York Times bestselling All of Us Villains duology. All of Our Demise hits shelves on August 30th. Also, make sure to check out our special pre-order offer! Submit your receipt to Tor Teen and receive THREE… Continue Reading Download a Free Digital Preview of All of Our Demise by Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman!

Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians - excerpt

Read an Excerpt of Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians by Brandon Sanderson!

Experience the action-packed first book in #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson’s laugh-out-loud middle-grade fantasy series like never before—Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians is now in paperback with all new covers! AN ANCIENT RIVALRY REAWAKENS. Everything I’d known about the world was a lie. On my thirteenth birthday, I, Alcatraz Smedry (yes, I got named after… Continue Reading Read an Excerpt of Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians by Brandon Sanderson!

Read an Excerpt of Dreams Bigger than Heartbreak by Charlie Jane Anders

From international bestselling author Charlie Jane Anders comes the action-packed next installment in the Unstoppable series, Dreams Bigger Than Heartbreak—the thrilling follow-up to her YA debut, Victories Greater Than Death. They’ll do anything to be the people they were meant to be — even journey into the heart of evil. Rachael Townsend is the first artist… Continue Reading Read an Excerpt of Dreams Bigger than Heartbreak by Charlie Jane Anders

Download a Free Digital Preview of All of Us Villains by Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman!

Get an early look at All of Us Villains by Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman, the first book in a new dark fantasy duology perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake. Download your free digital sneak peek from your favorite e-retailer below. All of Us Villains hits shelves on November 9th. About All of Us Villains: You Fell… Continue Reading Download a Free Digital Preview of All of Us Villains by Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman!

Read an Excerpt of The Endless Skies by Shannon Price!

     Shannon Price’s The Endless Skies is a breakout standalone epic fantasy about shapeshifting warriors perfect for fans of Adrienne Young and Wonder Woman. High above the sea, floats the pristine city of the Heliana. Home to winged-lion shapeshifters—the Leonodai—and protected from the world of humans by an elite group of warriors, the Heliana has only known… Continue Reading Read an Excerpt of The Endless Skies by Shannon Price!