AVAILABLE NOW

The Extraordinaries

TJ Klune

Some people are extraordinary. Some are just extra. TJ Klune's YA debut, The Extraordinaries, is a queer coming-of-age story about a fanboy with ADHD and the heroes he loves.

Catfishing on CatNet

Naomi Kritzer

How much does the internet know about YOU? A thought-provoking near future YA thriller that could not be more timely as it explores issues of online privacy, artificial intelligence, and the power and perils of social networks.

The Princess Will Save You

Sarah Henning

The Princess Will Save You is a YA fantasy adventure inspired by The Princess Bride, in which a princess must rescue her stable boy true love, from the acclaimed author of Sea Witch, Sarah Henning.

A Song Below Water

Bethany C. Morrow

Legacies meets Nic Stone’s Dear Martin in Bethany C. Morrow's debut YA, A Song Below Water, about two best friends discovering their magical identities against the challenges of today’s racism and sexism

Dark Skies

Danielle L. Jensen

Unwanted betrothals, assassination attempts, and a battle for the crown converge in Danielle L. Jensen's Dark Skies, a new series starter set in the universe of the YA fantasy Sarah J. Maas called "everything I look for in a fantasy novel."

Chasing Starlight

Teri Bailey Black

Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood! Teri Bailey Black's Chasing Starlight is a historical mystery from the award-winning author of the Thriller Award for Best Young Adult Novel.

Coming Soon

Chaos on CatNet

Naomi Kritzer

It takes an AI to catch an AI in Chaos on CatNet, the follow-up to Naomi Kritzer's award-winning near future YA thriller.

Victories Greater Than Death

Charlie Jane Anders

From internationally bestselling author Charlie Jane Anders (All the Birds in the Sky) comes Victories Greater Than Death, first in the thrilling adventure Unstoppable series, set against an intergalactic war—Anders’s long-awaited YA debut.

The Endless Skies

Shannon Price

Shannon Price's The Endless Skies is a breakout standalone epic fantasy about shapeshifting warriors perfect for fans of Adrienne Young and Wonder Woman

The Stolen Kingdom

Jillian Boehme

“A bold girl, a kingdom under attack, magic everywhere—I devoured it in one sitting! This book is one wild ride!” —Tamora Pierce on Stormrise 

Southern Sun, Northern Star

Joanna Hathaway

Battles, revolution, and romance collide in Joanna Hathaway's stunning, World Wars-inspired Southern Sun, Northern Star

Gilded Serpent

Danielle L. Jensen

From bestselling author Danielle L. Jensen comes a thrilling new novel in the Dark Shores world, a series that Sarah J. Maas called "everything I look for in a fantasy novel."

OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE

The Good Luck Girls (Trade Paperback)

Charlotte Nicole Davis

Westworld meets The Handmaid’s Tale in this stunning fantasy adventure from debut author Charlotte Nicole Davis.

Every Reason We Shouldn’t

Sara Fujimura

Every Reason We Shouldn't by Sara Fujimura is a charming multicultural romance perfect for the many fans of Jenny Han and Rainbow Rowell.

Echoes Between Us

Katie McGarry

Echoes Between Us is bestselling author Katie McGarry’s breakout teen contemporary novel about a girl with everything to lose and the boy who will do anything to save her.

The Infinite Noise

Lauren Shippen

A stunning, original debut novel based on the wildly popular and award-winning podcast The Bright Sessions.

The Darkest Star (Trade Paperback)

Jennifer L. Armentrout

#1 New York TimesUSA Today, and internationally bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout brings her trademark drama and intrigue to a new romantic YA science fiction series with The Darkest Star.

Anger Is a Gift

Mark Oshiro

A story of resilience and loss, love and family, Mark Oshiro's Anger is a Gift testifies to the vulnerability and strength of a community living within a system of oppression.