Transport Yourself to a Magical Forest with our Forestborn Playlist!

This Autumn, we are fully embracing cottagecore vibes with the recent release of Forestborn—perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Victoria Aveyard. Listen to this Spotify playlist curated by author Elayne Audrey Becker, featuring 12 enchanting songs inspired by the cozy and magical world of this majestic YA fantasy debut. About Forestborn: TO BE BORN OF… Continue Reading Transport Yourself to a Magical Forest with our Forestborn Playlist!

YA Shout Outs: #TakeMeBack

This summer, we’re slipping back into a world of fantasy with #TakeMeBack, a celebration of the next chapters in five captivating and beloved worlds from authors Bethany C. Morrow, TJ Klune, Sarah Henning, Susan Dennard, and Charlotte Nicole Davis. For this month’s YA Shout Outs, the Tor Teen Team reminiscences on their experiences first reading these… Continue Reading YA Shout Outs: #TakeMeBack

YA Shout Outs: #OtherworldlyPride

Looking for LGBTQ+ books to read during Pride Month? As a part of our #OtherworldlyPride celebration, Tor Teen authors are sharing their favorite LGBTQ+ YA books that you should add to your TBR this year! Read more about the books in Tor Teen’s #OtherworldlyPride campaign here! How to Be Remy Cameron by Julian Winters “I had… Continue Reading YA Shout Outs: #OtherworldlyPride

A Tale of Twin Cities: A Tour of Minnesota with Author Naomi Kritzer

Locations both digital and IRL are a vital component of Naomi Kritzer’s CatNet series, which began with 2019’s critically acclaimed Catfishing on CatNet. Now she offers us a deep dive into the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota—locations that she loves, and also the primary setting of the riveting and recently released Chaos on CatNet.… Continue Reading A Tale of Twin Cities: A Tour of Minnesota with Author Naomi Kritzer